PLUS INDUSTRIES MANAGEMENT

Coordinators & Supervisors

Sharon Chetwynd

GENERAL MANAGER

s.chetwynd@plusindustries.ca

306.752.6501

Candy Tyacke

COORDINATOR OF

FINANCIAL SERVICES

c.tyacke@plusindustries.ca

306.752.6500

Melanie Erickson

COORDINATOR

PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT

m.erickson@plusindustries.ca

306.752.6505

A7I00122-2.png

Joselyn Small

ASSISTANT COORDINATOR

PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT

j.small@plusindustries.ca

306.752.6506

A7I00008 Cecile.jpg

Cecile Nickel Green

SUPERVISOR

RETAIL SERVICES

plusstuff@plusindustries.ca

306.752.9855

A7I00141-2.png

Chris Brice

ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR

CONTRACT SERVICES

RECYCLING

c.brice@plusindustries.ca

306.752.6502

John Barks

SUPERVISOR

SARCAN DEPOT

melfort@sarcan.sk.ca

306.752.2531

A7I00156-2.png

Donna Herzberg

SUPERVISOR

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

greentreehome@plusindustries.ca

306.752.6561

A7I00028 Gabriel Arvelo.jpg

Gabriel Arvelo

RECYCLE SUPERVISOR

g.arvelo@plusindustries.ca

306.752.6508